Skip to Page Content

2020 Board of Directors

    President
    Nicole Davis
    Nicole.Davis@lcps.org

    Past-President
    Rae Shimon, PHR, SHRM-CP
    rae.shimon@bbgbroker.com

    President Elect
    Charlan Cornwell, PHR
    worldtvlbug@gmail.com

    Treasurer
    Bryan Clickener                                                                                                    bclickener@ayallc.com

    Secretary & Certifications Advisor
    Tricia Kleber, PHR, CCP, SHRM-CP
    cmtricia@yahoo.com

    VP of Sponsorships
    Vacant: Temporarily Filled by William Seidler
    William_Seidler@ajg.com

    VP of Programs
    William Seidler
    William_Seidler@ajg.com

    VP of Membership
    Tenelle Whitehurst
    tenelle.whitehurst@gmail.com

    Director of Marketing
    Erin Moody
    emoody@spear-inc.net

    Co-Director of Discussion Group
    Megan Hollywood
    Mhollywood2049@gmail.com

    Legislative Liaison
    Matt Nieman
    neimanm@jacksonlewis.com

    Registration Coordinator
    Charlan Cornwell, PHR
    worldtvlbug@gmail.com

    Community Outreach Chair
    Mary Khattak
    mary.khattak@gmail.com

    Director of Diversity/Workforce Development
    Shareem Annan
    Shareem.Annan@cubic.com

    SHRM Foundation Representative
    Susan P. Hathaway, SPHR
    sphathaway@gwu.edu

    Student/Emerging Professional Liaison
    VACANT

    Director at Large
    Beth van Burk, SPHR
    bvanburk@gmail.com

    Director at Large
    Jennifer Regis, SPHR
    jregis@fwm.tv