Skip to Page Content

2019 Board of Directors

    President
    Rae Shimon, PHR, SHRM-CP
    rae.shimon@bbgbroker.com
    703-385-7200 x118

    Past President
    Beth van Burk, SPHR
    bvanburk@gmail.com
    703-554-2124

    President-Elect
    Nicole Davis
    Nicole.Davis@lcps.org

    Treasurer
    Jennifer Regis, SPHR
    jregis@fwm.tv
    571-283-2022

    Secretary & Certifications Advisor
    Tricia Kleber, PHR, CCP, SHRM-CP
    cmtricia@yahoo.com
    703-864-3330

    VP of Sponsorships
    Matt Armendaris
    Matthew.Armendaris@incisivefg.com
    703-385-7200 x163

    VP of Programs
    Katie Parker
    ms.katherine.parker@gmail.com

    VP of Membership
    Amy Civilikas, PHR, SHRM-CP
    abcivilikas@gmail.com
    703-850-8721

    Director of Marketing
    Erin Moody
    emoody@spear-inc.net

    Co-Director of Discussion Group
    Laurie Smith, SPHR
    lauriesmith717@gmail.com
    703-362-8082

    Megan Hollywood
    Megan.Hollywood@bridgestreet.com

    Legislative Liaison
    Matt Nieman
    neimanm@jacksonlewis.com
    703-483-8331

    Registration Coordinator
    Charlan Cornwell, PHR
    worldtvlbug@gmail.com
    703-501-2196

    Co-Chair Community Outreach
    Mary Khattak
    mary.khattak@gmail.com
    571-262-0605

    Mary Roome-Godbolt
    Mary.Roome@coxinc.com

    Director of Diversity/Workforce Development
    Shareem Annan
    Shareem.Annan@cubic.com
    571-258-5008

    SHRM Foundation Representative
    Susan P. Hathaway, SPHR
    sphathaway@gwu.edu
    571-553-0263

    Student/Emerging Professional Liaison
    Lori Reed
    lori@schechterreed.com

    Director at Large
    Linda White, PHR, SHRM-CP
    lmwhite26@gmail.com
    202-253-7837

    Director at Large
    Ryan Haywood
    rhaywood@outlook.com
    (804) 815-3648