Skip to Page Content

2022 Board of Directors

    President
    William Seidler, SHRM-CP
    seidler.william89@gmail.com

    President Elect
    VACANT

    Treasurer
    Bryan Clickener
    bclickener@ayallc.com

    Secretary & Certifications Advisor
    Tricia Kleber, PHR, CCP, SHRM-CP
    cmtricia@yahoo.com

    VP of Sponsorships
    Vacant: Temporarily Filled by William Seidler
    seidler.william89@gmail.com

    VP of Programs
    Hudaidah Bhimdihudaidah.bhimdi@bhimdiglobal.com

    VP of Membership & Registration
    Charlan Cornwell
    charlan.cornwell@gmail.com

    Nicole Davis, SHRM-SCP
    nicole.davis@lcps.org

    Director of Marketing
    Erin Moody
    emoody@spear-inc.net

    Director of Discussion Group
    Megan Hollywood
    Mhollywood2049@gmail.com

    Legislative Liaison
    Matt Nieman
    neimanm@jacksonlewis.com

    Community Outreach Chair
    Mary Khattak
    mary.khattak@gmail.com

    Director of Diversity/Workforce Development
    Nakisha Griffin

    blushlotuscoaching@gmail.com

    Director at Large
    Rae Shimon, PHR, SHRM-CP
    rae.shimon@bbgbroker.com

    Student/Emerging Professional Liaison
    Rochelle Fashaw

    rochelle.fashaw@gmail.com 

    SHRM Foundation Representative
    VACANT